Box Office | OnStage Atlanta Theatre Company - Atlanta, GA
TOP BOX OFFICE

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 1/19/2017
at 7:00 PM
Elf JR - CAST B Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 1/21/2017
at 11:00 AM
Dear Edwina KIDS - CAST A Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 1/21/2017
at 1:00 PM
Dear Edwina KIDS - CAST B Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 1/21/2017
at 3:00 PM
Elf JR - CAST A Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 1/21/2017
at 5:00 PM
Elf JR - CAST A Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Thu 1/26/2017
at 7:00 PM
Elf JR - CAST B Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 1/28/2017
at 11:00 AM
Dear Edwina KIDS - CAST A Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 1/28/2017
at 1:00 PM
Dear Edwina KIDS - CAST B Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 1/28/2017
at 3:00 PM
Elf JR - CAST B Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 2/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
Six Dance Lessons In Six Weeks Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 2/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
Six Dance Lessons In Six Weeks Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 2/5/2017
at 3:00 PM
Six Dance Lessons In Six Weeks Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 2/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
Six Dance Lessons In Six Weeks Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 2/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
Six Dance Lessons In Six Weeks Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 2/12/2017
at 3:00 PM
Six Dance Lessons In Six Weeks Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 2/17/2017
at 8:00 PM
Six Dance Lessons In Six Weeks Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 2/18/2017
at 8:00 PM
Six Dance Lessons In Six Weeks Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 2/19/2017
at 3:00 PM
Six Dance Lessons In Six Weeks Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 3/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
9 to 5 The Musical Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 3/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
9 to 5 The Musical Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 3/5/2017
at 3:00 PM
9 to 5 The Musical Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 3/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
9 to 5 The Musical Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 3/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
9 to 5 The Musical Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 3/12/2017
at 3:00 PM
9 to 5 The Musical Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 3/17/2017
at 8:00 PM
9 to 5 The Musical Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 3/18/2017
at 8:00 PM
9 to 5 The Musical Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 3/19/2017
at 3:00 PM
9 to 5 The Musical Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Thu 3/23/2017
at 8:00 PM
9 to 5 The Musical Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 3/24/2017
at 8:00 PM
9 to 5 The Musical Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 3/25/2017
at 8:00 PM
9 to 5 The Musical Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 3/26/2017
at 3:00 PM
9 to 5 The Musical Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 3/31/2017
at 8:00 PM
9 to 5 The Musical Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 4/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
9 to 5 The Musical Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 4/2/2017
at 3:00 PM
9 to 5 The Musical Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 4/30/2017
at 12:00 AM
2016/2017 Season Ticket OnStage Atlanta - MainStage
Decatur, GA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.