Box Office | OnStage Atlanta Theatre Company - Atlanta, GA
TOP BOX OFFICE


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 12/22/2014
at 7:00 PM
Up on the Housetop! 2014 Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 1/9/2015
at 8:00 PM
Angel Street Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 1/10/2015
at 1:00 PM
Disney's Peter Pan JR OnStage Atlanta - MainStage
Decatur, GA
Sat 1/10/2015
at 8:00 PM
Angel Street Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 1/11/2015
at 3:00 PM
Angel Street Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 1/16/2015
at 8:00 PM
Angel Street Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 1/17/2015
at 11:00 AM
Disney's Peter Pan JR OnStage Atlanta - MainStage
Decatur, GA
Sat 1/17/2015
at 1:00 PM
Disney's Peter Pan JR OnStage Atlanta - MainStage
Decatur, GA
Sat 1/17/2015
at 8:00 PM
Angel Street Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 1/18/2015
at 3:00 PM
Angel Street Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 1/23/2015
at 8:00 PM
Angel Street Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 1/24/2015
at 11:00 AM
Disney's Peter Pan JR OnStage Atlanta - MainStage
Decatur, GA
Sat 1/24/2015
at 1:00 PM
Disney's Peter Pan JR OnStage Atlanta - MainStage
Decatur, GA
Sat 1/24/2015
at 8:00 PM
Angel Street Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 1/25/2015
at 3:00 PM
Angel Street Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 1/30/2015
at 8:00 PM
Angel Street Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 1/31/2015
at 8:00 PM
Angel Street Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 2/20/2015
at 8:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 2/21/2015
at 8:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 2/22/2015
at 3:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 2/27/2015
at 8:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 2/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 3/1/2015
at 3:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 3/6/2015
at 8:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 3/7/2015
at 8:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 3/8/2015
at 3:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 3/13/2015
at 8:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 3/14/2015
at 8:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 3/15/2015
at 3:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 3/20/2015
at 8:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 3/21/2015
at 8:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sun 3/22/2015
at 3:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Fri 3/27/2015
at 8:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA
Sat 3/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Webber Stage at OnStage Atlanta
Decatur, GA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.